Much to do, much to do

I have been without a computer for the past week. It’s been a night mare!

did you say "NO COMPUTER?!"

I am now dedicating my time to catching up on my blog reading and then off to write a few blogs of my own…where to begin? First things first, I have to spend some time readjusting the desktop icons, the web-pages, my browser options, homepages, etc. Not to mention I have to reinstall my computer programs–like photo programs and office.

The good news is: the computer is now wiped clean and it’s as if the thing is brandy new! Yippee!! πŸ™‚

So before I leave to install, download, and otherwise move into this computer,

I wish you all a good day!

~Oh Happy Day!~

2 thoughts on “Much to do, much to do

  1. Isn’t it nice to clear o out all the Clutter and start fresh?!!! πŸ™‚ A blessing in disguise. Jackie

Leave a Reply

